Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Wynnewood, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a good guy with a good heart.

In his own words

I love laughing and playing with my dog. I also love spending time with friends and family and going to the beach whenever I can in the summer, we have a place in Cape May Courthouse. I've lived in the Philadelphia area my whole life and most of my friends and family are in the area but done a bit of traveling and that is something I definitely want to continue into the future. I recently started cooking as well so I would like to meet someone who enjoys cooking and baking. Eating healthy is also important to me now, but good food is definitely a priority. I also started bike riding pretty seriously this past summer (I rode over 1,000 miles) and I am doing a triathlon this summer so I would like to meet someone who is active and would enjoy exercising and staying active. I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor, a good head on her shoulders and a good heart. She shouild also like animals....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I have a Boston Terrier named Rocky. He is a great dog. He loves to play and walk or run. I also have a Calico cat named Marley.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The shore is definitely one of my favorite places to visit (Delaware and Jersey). I also love going to Vermont and the Poconos for skiing in the winter. Philly is also great for the restaurants and clubs and theater.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except I'm not a real fan of country. Italian, indian, chinese, mexican are probably my favorites. Lost, Glee, Shameless.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, seeing shows, going to Phillies games, cooking, eating good food, traveling, excercising, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

"The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest" by Stieg Larsson. I am currently reading "Crescent Dawn" by Clive Cussler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant. I do the accounting for charter schools in and around the Philadelphia area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not a super religious person... I was brought up Jewish but I really only go to synagogue on the high holidays. At this point I'm not sure what the future holds for my religious practices.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference