Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun & outgoing partner in crime :)

In his own words

So I am giving Match another go! & therefore giving the profile a facelift :) Although I am not very good in filling out this section I hope that I can provide the Reader's Digest version into what I am looking for and a little be about me. About Me - I am a fun loving guy that enjoys the company of my family and friends. I have a great core group of friends that I know have my back & that I can count on through thick & thin. I enjoy being outdoors & traveling to places I have never been. Spontaneous weekend trips are always a plus :) Love the beach & the lake and find myself at these places often. Love being on the water or hiking through the woods and would be thrilled if I could find someone to share in these experiences with me. Finally, I am not only a fair weather fellow as I love to ski & snowboard and be active in the snowy months as well! Other things to know are I enjoy dining out and trying new cuisines, new wines, & learning about pairing the two together. Although I like to be active, I am perfectly happy sitting on the couch & watching a movie, or hanging in the house with some great company. About You - Looking for a guy that I can develop a relationship with similar to that of my friends a family. Someone who can be my constant & will always be there for me no matter what. A man that can fit in with my friends and family, as well as I with his. If you think that you fit the bill & share in similar interests hit me up! I am certainly open to the conversation :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

No Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Deep Creek Lake, MD Rehoboth Beach, DE Myrtle Beach, SC NYC Chicago DC


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV- Walking Dead Shameless Game of Thrones Music - Whitney Houston ( I know cliche) Anything I can dance too! Maroon 5 Top 40 Etc...

For fun

Dining Out Traveling Skiing/Snowboarding Jet Skiing Boating Movies Dancing Walking Outdoors Visiting the city

Last read

Currently reading some Suze Orman LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Sales / Marketing
Business Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree