Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Bethel Park, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
make me smile, good. make me laugh, great. keep me laughing, perfect.

In his own words

Obviously no one is perfect, but I know when you find that person, it seems that way. That is what I want to feel. I am looking for a mature, down to earth, confident, funny woman who is here for the same reason as me: To create an opportunity. I am passionate; at work and in my personal life. I am over the "party" years of my life. I have a dog, and a cat, so if you don't like animals you won't like me! I like being outside, cycling, car shows, and trying to be near the water. I can be very sarcastic, and blunt, but not to the point where its offensive. I have to say my favorite thing to do in the world is laugh. I am serious! I like doing the "little" things when I have a woman in my life, like cleaning off your snowy car by suprise. Im mostly Italian, I don't speak it or anything, but I do make a mean marinara. I find cooking relaxing, and love to do it for the right person, with a little Frankie on in the background while sipping some vino. What do I look for in a partner? I need laughter, so a goofy sense of humor is excellent. I need to look at my partner and be impressed, so chemistry needs to be there. Also, confidence (not cockyness) and overall be a friendly person. It kills me when I am at a restaurant with someone and they treat the server mean. Oh and always willing to do something, not just wanting to sit around every night or be sitting in a bar every weekend. Well, sometimes thats alright. I did not grow up here, so after 6 years I am still learning Pitt, and also slowly starting to get into Pittsburgh sports. Its tough! I grew up a Philadelphia Eagles fan. Go ahead, say what you want, I have thick skin. That's all you get for now. Message me to find out more. Don't feel nervous; I'm a really good guy and am looking for my match.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Winnie the dog. She's a lab/shep mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jersey Shore (no joke), dog park, anything outside the house, except when needed. NOT Southside. Love to try new restaurants in Pitt. I really haven't had a chance to learn this town in the 5 years I've been here

Favorite things

I love summer concerts. Love. TV is anything interesting and witty...ask me. Always looking to try hottest new restaurant.

For fun

If it's nice I need to be outside and near the water. If it's winter I love winter things..snowboarding, enjoying the season, not complaining about the cold. Trying new things.

Last read

The Artist's Way at Work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a sales trainer for a bank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference