Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

phillyjoejoe

42 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
That's what she said.

In his own words

I am a sincere, intelligent person with a touch of philosophical mixed in. I love great conversation more than anything else, and getting to know someone is really fun. Everyone has had different lives and experiences and it's really interesting to me to hear about people's perspectives. People tell me I have a dry sense of humor with some deep rooted sarcasm. Sometimes I can't tell if I'm really kidding or not. I work very hard, sometimes with crazy hours. You'd think that means I'm on the couch in my free time but somehow the intensity of work makes me want to go out instead! Dirty vodka martinis and manhattans are my cocktails of choice, but a beer will do just fine (especially in the summer). There are so many great spots for a bite in center city. I love living downtown, and though I'm tempted to move to the burbs it just ain't happening. I'm not a gym rat but I stay active because it makes me feel good. I traded the gym life for running outside this past spring and still haven't gotten over the $50 a month I spend for no clear reason. That being said, I'm up to 4 mile runs and I'm training up for the Philly half marathon in November. I'm psyched. I'm looking for a down to earth, intelligent woman who knows who she is. I have always been attracted to people with their own serious interests or careers. A philosophical attitude is a serious plus. And of course an easy sense of humor about life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zama sushi, Italian BYOB's. Any bar that makes a mean dirty vodka martini. In a really cold martini glass. With a TON of olives! More recently, I'll take a manhattan.

Favorite things

Please see drink recipe above; my new android phone (yes there is life after iPhone); the view from my 33rd floor apartment; my Roku.

For fun

Drinks, dinner, movies, concerts. Believe it or not, I actually have fun at work. I also like traveling to see friends and family in nearby cities. I'm not the guy who likes to watch sports all day.

Last read

Boring medical journals that you have never heard of.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral