Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
East Coast guy looking for something long term....

In his own words

I'm a down to earth east coast guy who is looking for something long term. Being from Philly I'm a pretty straight-forward guy. I try to be the best version of myself and always strive to be my best. I'm a true believer that there needs to be balance in life and am generally pretty low key, but enjoy getting out and hanging out with friends. I love to travel and recently just got back from a trip in Rio over NYE. I'd definitely enjoy having someone special to travel with in the future. I also like to stay active as I have a passion for Brazillian Jiu Jitsu. It challenges me and I enjoy pushing myself to constantly keep improving. I grew up in Philadelphia but decided to move to LA in 2006 to pursue a new sales career. The move was very challenging but it was the best decision I ever made. Where else can you go snowboarding and surfing on a same day. What I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone I can grow with. Someone who's social, open minded and open to trying new things and traveling to new places. Someone serious and also career / goal oriented.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I love all animals. That is part of the reason why I'm in the veterinary industry. Unfortunately I am allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling!! It's my favorite hobby that I don't do enough. I have been to Vietnam, Cambodia, S. Korea, Japan,Thailand, Costa Rica and just came back from Brazil. My plan is to travel to Laos and the Northern Thailand sometime this coming year


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. The latest album I purphased was Temper Trap, Damian Marley and Nas, Vampire Weekend, Kanye West, and Michael Franti. I rarely watch tv but I do enjoy movies and documentaries. I also love all types of food.

For fun

In my spare time, I do jiu jitsu 4-5 times a week. I also like hiking, camping, cooking, traveling, dining out, going to concerts in hollywood bowl and snowboarding.

Last read

The last book I read was Super Freakonomics and I'm currently reading The Fighters Mind by Sam Sheridan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I respect all religions but I was raised a Christian.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree