Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

phillyguy2092

31 year old man | Hamilton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles of Trenton, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce....myself

In his own words

Hi there. So, why Match? Im from jersey, though spent many years away with my initial career. Made a change about a year ago, decided to return here and build something new. Social scene has changed for me, feel this broadens my perspective and potential to meet someone great. I am athletic, outgoing, sincere. Definitely a bit of a goof, but have the discipline to be serious and work hard. I have a very strong personality, can be stubborn and argue over stupid things at times. I am aware of that though, do work at it. I am blunt. I will communicate what i think and feel, for better or worse. Big fan of watching and cheering for sports, especially big on football and hockey. (unapologetic Eagle/Flyer fan, Fighting Irish) There is alot which i still desire to experience and explore, wanting to find someone to enjoy everything from trips and vacations to everyday events with. Also chill on the couch with a movie type evenings but also can be up for a spontaneous trip to the beach or wherever. My match, i am looking for a fun, smart, active woman with the ability to give and dish out sarcasm being a plus. Looks are important, at the end of the day though its all about having someone whom I feel comfortable with, am able to share things and have passion with. Fitness is important to me, being active and maintaining myself. I would desire for a woman I am involved with to have a similar outlook in this regard. Within the relationship, Honesty and Trust are Essential to me. The worst feeling in the world is to not be able to take someone's word, wondering if they are telling the truth or doing something shady behind your back. That and good communication between us are some of the most important qualities needed for a successful relationship, with a third in my opinion being that she is someone you should have an ache for at the end of each day, physical passion. Look forward to hearing from you! Oh, and Dallas fans dont waste my time. (hopefully not as much an issue back here in the northeast!!!)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

big dogs especially

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

more a fan of quieter, more relaxed places like pubs. Though gotta love a fun evening out, or getting classy and heading to a nice resturant. .

College

The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

how i met your mother, franklin and bash, family guy, the unit, house, game ot thrones

For fun

enjoy lots of things, depends alot on the mood. love football, (english and american) and whether in the bar with the boys cheering and heckling to gettin' out and playing a game of tackle. bar nights, bowling, in watching a movie and all in between

Last read

Actually got to meet Marcus Lattrell, so i reread "lone survivor", was definitely a bit more insightful the second time around



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
irish and english
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe that the values learned from Religion are important, can really influence your life in a positive manner. that being said, i do not attend Church
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree