Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh No!! My clever headline disappeared!! Oh well..Hopefully I will too.. so act quickly!!

In her own words

Welcome to my profile! Does anybody really read these things? WARNING: Below you will find the obligatory cliches for your reading pleasure! What profile would be complete without them? So here we go! I consider myself to be a kind, affectionate, intelligent, spiritual, caring, warm, giving, playful, adventurous, attractive, fun/funny, generous, nurturing, forgiving and compassionate woman. Only the best adjectives for now, of course! This is my sales pitch, so what did you expect? WOW! I sound so wonderful. so why am I still single? I always try to see the glass as half full, unless it's a glass of wine, then it's half empty and time for a refill! I believe that I am a good person---beautiful on the inside as well as the outside--and I have the x-rays to prove it. I have an out-going personality and a great sense of humor! I can laugh at myself (and probably you will too)---there is so much good material to work with! Sometimes I'm witty and sarcastic, but usually silly and a bit quirky! And, I'm always somewhat irreverent! That's probably how I survived living in NYC for 25 years! I've been living in FL for 5.5 years and plan to stay here. And, I grew up in Philly, hence my match name! Still awake?? Maybe just getting a bit drowsy! I like the quote, "If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun!". Besides, The Golden Rule is the only 'real' rule. When I make a mistake, I say I 'm sorry--and mean it. I believe that everything in life happens for a reason. If you're good at figuring out that reason, you should definitely contact me! And, I believe in Karma---what goes around, comes around! So, what kind of man am I looking for at this stage in my life? I would like to meet someone kind, giving, compassionate, intelligent, sincere, respectful, honest, thoughtful.....I'm sure you get the idea, because isn't that what you want in a woman? A man who is romantic, playful, passionate, affectionate and attentive would be nice also! Of course, someone with a good sense of humor and who knows how to have fun are must haves for me! And, if you are a bit off-beat, even better! I would like to find someone w/ whom I connect on all major levels. And yes, that includes physically! There's nothing better than having amazing chemistry! Life is too short to settle for anything less! That's a No Brainer, right? Seriously, we all come with some kind of baggage at this stage of our lives. Hopefully it fits in the overhead compartment or under the seat in front of you! Most of us want someone who will enhance our life, not complicate it or make it more difficult. Drama sucks! And so do games, unnecessary stress, and other types of BS! Finally, I want to be in a relationship based on loving kindness, generosity of spirit and mutual respect for one another. My sincere hope is to meet a man who is ready, willing and able to share his life with just ONE good woman! Hopefully ME! On another note, if you can count the number of !!!'s I have in my profile, you get extra points! BTW, it's a trick question! And PS: Please hurry before I turn into one of those crazy old cat ladies....or "dog" ladies in my case! Not sure why they get such a bad rap! PS: Winks, Faves and Likes mean I'm expressing interest in connecting w/ U! It's then up to U to make the next move if u feel the same! Finally, THE END!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 10 yr old Maltese! Doesn't he look handsome in his tux! Ooops! He forgot his pants again! Of course, he is equally comfy in a pair of jeans! But usually he goes with.....nothing at all!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not where you are, but who you are with. Anywhere in the world....Paris, Prague, Amsterdam, Israel, Italy, NYC and Sedona! Locally, Las Olas, Miami, Atlantic Ave. and ANY beach! Does my neck count? And, of course, anywhere we are together!!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens....Post-Its...My dog, traveling, tennis, dancing, the beach, rainbows, laughing, music, movies, dark chocolate, good food, red wine, sleeping, massages, kissing, touching, etc., etc.!! And, maybe YOU!!

For fun

Exploring new places and trying new things, the beach, tennis, paddle boarding, biking, photography, reading, music, movies, art, pole dancing (lol!!), and enjoying life w/ the people I care about!

Last read

I usually read books on various forms of spirituality and metaphysics. Sorry, but I haven't read 50 Shades yet... I'm waiting for the movie! And, I'd like to read your mind!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I clean up other peoples' messes!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Note: Although I don't have children of my own, I had 2 teenage step-sons when I was married, and I have 2 nephews and a niece with whom I am very close. So, your children (or grandkids) are welcome here!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish and I enjoy the family traditions. I have studied Kabbalah and Eastern Philosophies. I consider myself more spiritual than religious. I respect all belief systems. Hope, Faith, Gratitude and Forgiveness are very important in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I believe that the school of life is the best education anyone can can't find everything in a book! I found that out after too many years of formal education!