Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Palms, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a foodie who loves to travel and chill out with a nice film

In his own words

Hi! I am phil!. I have been very busy latley and I am looking to meet someone. I love meeting people and would love to meet someone new who i could share some great laughs and some fun times with. I am looking for someone I could spend some quality time with and see where it leads. I am really into travel. I have been all over and try to fly out of the country at least once a year. I am into playing golf and tennis. And I love watching football. Go cowboys!!! I grew up in texas and moved to memphis for school for a year when i discovered design and animation was my passion so i moved to savannah, ga. Where i continued my education for the next three years then moved out west here to culver city and have been happy and successful ever since. However it has been hard to find someone I have really been interested in here, so I am trying out the online scene. I have a dog Vince who i rescued about a 2 and a half hears ago. He has been nothing but pure greatness since i grabbed him! I am a huge movie buff. I don't watch that many TV shows, i guess it is because movies take up so much damn time. haha. But I LOVE to travel, but i need someone to travel with!! My family is all back in Texas still and I am the LA son, haha. Any questions are more than welcomed here! Ask away..... please email me and we can chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is vince and he is a small black dog with a mix of italian greyhound and MinPin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santerini, Greece!!!!!!


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

cooking, bowling, laughing!!!, talking, watching TV/Movies, going to the movies, going to the beach

For fun

design, ride my bike, and go to the beach

Last read

Acadental Billionaires



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree