Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Media, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wouldn't it be surprisingly wonderful for you...

In his own words

Wouldn't it be surprisingly wonderful for you to meet a very special man on the Internet? I know you might be skeptical but please read on. I’m a confident young male, who is smart, funny, witty, motivated, hardworking, and thoughtful. I can be a little goofballish (in a positive way... or so people say). I love to be happy and laugh most of the time. What the heck? It seems to make the days go by quicker! I like to talk and love to listen to other people and usually don't have problems making friends. Monday through Friday, I’m a ninja with numbers. Wielding my calculator like a set of flaming nun chucks, I defend my clients against auditors and keep stockholders safe. I’m not sure if it’s the idea of learning new things or the idea of getting really good at something that is more exciting, but I think it was my passion for both that lead me to my profession. I know how to work hard and play hard. My weekends consist of relaxing with friends, a few glasses of wine, lots of laughs, and a little bit of classic rock. I enjoy waking up on Saturday without an alarm, rounding up friends or my brothers to catch the game, start a BBQ, or go for bike ride. I’m active and enjoy running, swimming and staying in shape. Some of my hobbies include triathlons, going to baseball games in different cities, sports cars, sports memorabilia and investing is diverse stocks and mutual funds. As for the kind of woman I find attractive… she’s got a down-to-earth attitude and knows how to get the most out of life, right now. She’s active, both mentally and physically, enjoys trying new things, good food, and a yoga class from time to time. If you know what you want, and aren’t afraid of having a ton of fun while going for it, send me a message and let’s chat…

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Different types of restaurants, lounges, outdoor and active activities. I am a beach bum! One of my aspirations is to travel to many exotic beaches. Hawaii is a destination that I have to go to, but have never been.

Favorite things

Love to eat Mexican and seafood. I like watching movies late at night. The Departed, The Godfather, Gladiator, Wedding Singer, Forest Gump, just to name a few. Teaching kids how to swim is something I do in my spare time. I find it rewarding!

For fun

I like spending time with family and friends. I'm active and enjoy working out. I like to catch the Phillies or the Eagles at the stadium. I enjoy unique restaurants, traveling, and comedy clubs. We will have a great time together!

Last read

I recently read the Lone Survivor and I enjoy documentaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA and work for a firm in Philadelphia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees from West Chester University.