Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 75 miles of Mays Landing, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Open the book, you'll enjoy the story.

In his own words

You see, that is the sad, sorry, terrible thing about sarcasm. It's really funny.” I love to laugh and find amusement in everyday life. I am easy going and can spark a conversation with just about anyone. I enjoy playing, watching and coaching sports. I enjoy the outdoors and have a strong appreciation for God's creation. I enjoy staying active, it doesn't matter what the activity. I have a passion for music both listening and playing. I have a close relationship with my family and friends. I believe honesty and communication are very important. I will try almost anything once (Including and usually have a good time doing it. My biggest passion though is traveling (Experiencing new cultures and places) and most importantly trying new foods. A few of the things I would like to find in a woman: Confidence not conceitedness A Passion for life and likes to laugh (I love sarcasm and jokes) Does not judge a book by its cover ( Sometimes we are surprised if we just give things a chance) Wants to travel the world and explore new places Enjoys trying new foods and drinking good wine Is not afraid of indulging in a Sunday Italian dinner with family Enjoys a good conversation Is honest and open If you feel we are a possible match, I look forward to getting to know you. I believe the best friendships/ relationships are the most unexpected.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and plan to go to Italy within the next 2 years. There are a ton of other places I want to go including: Australia, Maldives, Dominican Republic and Aruba.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

God Food (Italian and Sushi are my favorite) Music Sports (Watching, Playing) Running and/or Working out Sometimes doing absolutely nothing is also fun

For fun

Exercise, play and watch sports, play and listen to music, go out to dinner, movies, concerts. Hang out with friends and family. I also enjoy staying in, cooking and watching movies.

Last read

Quiet Strength by Tony Dungy.. Great book about keeping faithful despite your circumstances.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral