Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure town USA

In her own words

I love to have fun and laughing is the best thing ever. I am laid back and adventurous. I can get dressed up and go to a classy event or get down at a perfectly dirty dive bar. I can appreciate different kinds of people as long as you are yourself. I am east coast by culture, and love a witty and dry sense of humor. I moved to LA from Philly, almost 5 years ago, and still loving this city. I am a huge Eagles, Phillies, Flyers fan. I love watching football on sundays and I love to cook and listen to music.I love the water, the beach and the snow. If you're not enjoying life, you're not living, which leads me to you... If you agree with these statements, we may be a match: you love to go on adventures you like the outdoors you are witty you love to travel you don't use YOLO you find Wendy Williams the most annoying person ever you think John Belushi is brilliant and Pee Wee Herman is hysterical you don't rock shell necklaces

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Jamaica, East Coast, Hawaii, Napa, and I wanna go to Costa Rica, Spain, Australia, and and and and where else the world will take me...


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music, Friends, Family, Ocean, Beach, the excitement of a city, the peace of the country, flowers, comedy, concerts, dancing, cooking, my comedian book collection, marilyn merlot wine collection, Eagles jersey, Phillies foam finger, beach cruiser

For fun

Travel, Snowboarding, Football, Beach, Hanging Out with Friends, Dancing, Going Out, Shopping, Boats, Museums, Art, Hiking, Yoga, Concerts, Glamour and Dive Bars, travel and more travel.

Last read

Live from New York is what i am reading now. Before that was Tracy Morgan audio book which has some hilarious lines but, I am really into comedians John Belushi being my favorite of all time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing for Technology Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates Degree in Fashion Buying and Merchandising - Bachelors in Marketing