Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Land O' Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles of Brooksville, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking to start a new life and am ready to find that special someone to share it with...

In his own words

I started a new job (transferred form PA) in a new state and am looking for someone to enjoy the new move with... I am excited about my job and now I would like to focus on meeting that special someone to share my experience with and eventually create our own experience together.. I am very content at this point in my life and am very comfortable here in FL and in fact, I truly think FL is so beautiful and am really glad that I made the choice to take on a new role in my position. I enjoy just about anything as long as it is shared with the right woman... I am looking for that special someone who just wants to be herself and accepts me for who I am ... I am the type of man that is not selfish nor inconsiderate of others. I will make you smile and laugh always or can wipe the tears from your eyes and be that shoulder that you might lean upon in times of sorrow or sadness. I will always let you know that I am thinking of you and fill your days with happy thoughts. I believe in the old adage that 'do unto others as you want done to you'. I am a caring person that really has a lot of good qualities and I 'in my opinion of course' think that I would be a great person to get to know and be around. I think that with a chance with the right person, our relationship in itself could build into something great! Well, I hope you will see for yourself what I am all about and what I bring to a relationship. I will be looking forward to meeting you soon!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Cancun Mexico but would love to visit other vaciation hotspots

Favorite things

Hmmmm... I like to say riding motorcycles in the beautiful sunshine of FL and the Beach and live bands

For fun

I love to hit the gym at least 3 times a week. I truly love riding motorcycle and reading is my passion (anything cloak and dagger). l want to meet someone who can turn me on the different things so I can experience them together with my partner

Last read

actually still reading, the Bourne Dominion by Eric Van Lustbader (spinoff of Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne series)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a retail sales manager for a cellular carrier and have been in the Cellular for 14 years and really enjoy what I do
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in Business Management