Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
You can't fail if you never give up!" I believe confidence is the most attractive feature.

In her own words

I consider myself to be a fun-loving girl who needs rest relaxation!! I keep myself busy during the week with my dissertation and work and like to be out with friends or someone special on weekends. I have a dog and we love to go running together! I also enjoy taking fitness classes to include kickboxing and cardiofit. I'm at my best when I'm active and busy!! I absolutely love to travel and visit new places. I've been all over the world and it's definitely important to me to continue that with the person I'm with. I'm currently finishing a doctorate degree in clinical psychology and am completing my dissertation. I also work as a therapist for underprivileged children. I will be applying for residency in the Fall. On a typically Friday, 'm either out with a great group of friends or staying in watching old movies with a bottle of wine. I'm in the process of TRYING to be good at cooking. I like to watch cooking shows and emulate my favorite recipes. I love to experiment with food and am always open to try new things! I love exotic foods, but Italian is definitely my favorite! I'm a loyal friend and I'm really good at making people laugh. I'm looking for an attractive, intelligent guy who is drama and baggage free! I also want someone who is confident and funny, yet humble and knows how to treat people with respect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chow mix named Aida.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like the Rittenhouse area. I love to travel internationally. My favorite places include Berlin, Germany & Syndey, Australia.


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I absolutely love Dave Matthews! TV shows include Revenge, Once Upon a Time, Family Guy, Homeland, I Survived..., Scandal, American Horror Story, the Office and The Soup.

For fun

Friday or Saturday evening, I'm out with friends at bars or restaurants in Center City. I also like to go shopping at the Reading Terminal Market & have lunch or coffee there. When in season, I love to go to the Phillies game on Sunday afternoon.

Last read

I'm currently reading Man's Search for Meaning by Victor Frankl. It's about a Holocaust survivor who searches for meaning amid torture. It was recommended by a professor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently in my last year of graduate school, working on a doctorate degree in Clinical Psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree