Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

philly_frolic

32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I feel it's almost a sport to write one of...

In his own words

I feel it's almost a sport to write one of things and not make it cliche. I'm extroverted athletic analytical computer nerd. (If you haven't run away on that) It means I'm someone that loves to be active, meet new people, be out in public, and I'm really good with computers. Don't ask me how that all fits together, it's a bit of a challenge managing to meet people and work for the start up I'm in, but I suppose that's why I'm here. It's safe to say I'm very unique and not have it be a lie. I'm a no BS type (analytical side of me), but unlike most in my profession with that mindset, I can surprisingly fluent in human. I don't like playing games (in relationships), but I do love playing sports (in relationships too if interested). I'm a runner, mountain biker, and hiker. Season tickets to the Flyers, and rarely miss an Eagles or PSU football game. The Phillies are just another excuse to drink. I love getting into conversations about anything, and if you have something to teach me, you'll have my attention for hours. I actually do enjoy long walks (warning, this can be a hazard with me, I walk a lot and far), and don't get the the art museum as much as I would like. Cooking is almost a therapy for me, and I own way too many kitchen gadgets for a bachelor. I'm a bit of a mad scientist in there, but things usually come out pretty well. What am I looking for? Someone smart, someone that knows what she wants, and someone intelligent that isn't too full of themselves. A pretty smile and penchant for knowing what is going on in the world doesn't hurt either. Do you like wine and hanging out in the park? How about going to a jazz club? Need a running buddy, or just a drinking one? We should probably do that. I swear, I don't bite... but I do reserve the right to nibble.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, but just don't have the time for one right now. I travel too much, and I'll get one when I settle down. Horses, love them, and always hope I can have a house with them one day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place, I tend to be a bit of a vagabond when it comes to bars / hot spots.

Favorite things

It's getting outside, and as passe as it might be, laughing. I love exploring places, either in the woods or in a cityscape somewhere.

For fun

I run for fun and hit up the gym regularly. I've become much more health conscious over the last year, and I cook to relax. I'm a regular at quizo. Beyond that, it's Phillies, Eagles, Flyers, and Penn State Football.

Last read

My Kindle is packed, The Signal and The Noise is my last book. I like reading the Wall Street Journal now that I can get the digital version.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a lead front end developer. That means I have to be very creative on how to accomplish very interesting tasks. I'm the kind of person that is always trying to push the envelope.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral