Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How's your "matching" going?

In her own words

Without knowing a single soul in Buffalo, I moved here from Florida (Go Gators!!) and Texas (Go Aggies!!) for work. I love my job, some days more than others, but for the most part, I'm doing exactly what I've always wanted to do! Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include a little bit of everything. If you’ve had a chance to peruse my pictures, you’ll notice I enjoy watching and participating in sports and outdoor activities. On the flip side, I also have fun getting spruced up for a night out including great wine and great food, with great company and conversation. Being active and social has its perks; however, sometimes kicking back in comfy sweats on the couch and having a movie marathon is just what the doctor ordered. Of course, good beer, pizza, and wings are a "must" for nights like those. My family and friends are very important to me and I cherish any time I get to spend with them. I believe my family and closest friends would describe me as genuine, sincere, easy-going, fun, & dependable. I love it when others make me smile, it’s even better when they make me laugh…even if it’s at myself! As for what I’m looking for in a relationship... My ideal match is honest, loyal, understanding, and chivalrous. He would share and partake in some of my described interests and I in some of his. Although I feel it’s important we have a degree of similarity in our interests, I feel it’s just as important that we have our differences too! If anything about my profile and pictures interest you, I'd be flattered to hear from you. Although I'm charmed by winks, likes, photo-likes, being "favorited," and being told one is "interested" in me, I'm TRULY appreciative and much more likely to respond to an email :) Thanks for taking the time to read my profile summary - it would be delightful to receive a message from you!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, whether it's a planned trip or spur of the moment! My favorite places abroad: Fiji, France, Italy, the Caribbean, and Australia. Some places I've enjoyed domestically: Las Vegas, San Diego, San Francisco, Montauk, and Miami.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Family time, seasonal beers, pumpkin spice lattes in the Fall, and the smell of a great cigar are just a few of my random favorites.

For fun

Spontaneous road trips, cooking for and entertaining friends and family, "live" anything (sports, theater, music, comedy shows, etc.). I think pretty much anything can be fun with good company!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Philippina/Filipina: both of my parents are from the Philippines. I was born in Manhattan, NY and grew up in south Florida.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral