Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Good things come in tall packages

In his own words

Get yourself prepared for a bullet point form profile! Myself: - Authentic Confidence - Outgoing - Geniune and Honest - Sense of Humor is goofy and sarcastic - Great listener / communicator - Optimist- but also a realist - Fitness Enthusiast - Blue Collar Mentality - Tall, very tall - Easy Going / Laid back - Type A (like every other guy in NYC area I'm sure) - Love traveling (like everyone in this world ha!) - Ex- College Athlete (take a quess which sport) - Loves Animals (Cats- not so much though) I Am Attracted To: - Very outgoing and sociable (not reserved) - Extroverts - Free Spirited - High Energy (but not bouncing off the walls) - Likes to go out and have fun on the weekends (not a home body) - Partner in Crime (yes- I said it- even though it is cliche) - Willing to try anything once, twice or maybe even three times - Athletic - Must love dogs

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A 10 year old Frenchie named Bodi

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any bar with a diverse selection of craft beers- huge fan of sampling new brews


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Love dumb humor shows like The Office and Curb. Mindless reality TV isn't bad either (I had to admit it- MTV and VH1 have me hooked). Travel channel has a lot of great shows too!

For fun

I really enjoy trying new restaurants and different types of food (I guess you can consider me a "foodie"). Always enjoy a movie with a good plot or one with dumb humor to make me laugh. Beer gardens are amazing year round even.

Last read

Big on autobiographies and business books...anything inspiring and uplifting. Trumps books are always interesting (go ahead poke fun!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Graduated with a B.S. in Marketing and a Masters in Business. I am a manager at a brand environments company. I have ambitions of starting my own business someday.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Italian, 50% Irish- but was born in Australia- you figure it out.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral