Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Chattaroy, WA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Forever and Always! For those who know no explaination needed, Thank you "C

In his own words

I ve been out of town and off line, Will be signing up soon... (currently living on 10 acres in Chattaroy). I’m 5’7” roughly 180 blonde hair grn eyes with a beard (it makes me look older and more mature) what ever that means. P.S a little grey in both. Fun loving passionate serious when needed and a real good listener. Kind of a seventy’s throw back. Love music from oldies to classic rock Neil diamond to def leopard with a little jazz thrown in (Have two boys 19 & 22 both play jazz). Favorite color shades of purple. Favorite place to be the ocean. Love and respect all animals (get to know me for more details). I play golf when I can find the time. Listening to music (cant find a good piano bar any more ? ) like to dance although haven’t been in awhile. I enjoy drives in the country, and Love to go to the ocean and walk the shore taking it all in (prefer foul weather). I’m very passionate and fun loving, like to give unexpected little gifts not expensive and not flowers quirky little things that have subtle meanings (don’t get me wrong I do give flowers on special occasions) . As Ive gotten older I mean on in years, I find less of a need to hind my tears ( good movie - sad story - a friends achievements,etc) in doing so I find my self a little more balanced and less stressed. Well that’s enough I said its work in progress. Looking for someone to walk thru life with, sharing moments and feelings. Someone who will love me when I am wrong and keep me grounded when I am right. Some one I can support and be proud of, kiss her pain away when needed while respecting her right to be angry. Some one with similar interests, strong personality and still has a little girl inside.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

r. Love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My vavorite vacation has been every time Ive gone to the oregon coast. Would love to go to a deserted Island in the south pacific. Acually any island with crystal blue water white sand beaches, sunsets etc.

Favorite things

Favorite color shades of purple. Favorite show NCIS. Walk the beach barefooted or sit on the front porch with you? If you have one. In the rain of course.Favorite music classic rock er oldies with alittle country thrown in (dierks bently 0

For fun

Seasonal play golf, Take my dog sadie for walk on my property or at one of the near by lakes. Take a drive in the country and listen to good music (idealy with a close friend), or take an unexpected road trip.

Last read

This mornings paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Material logistics, Purchasing Agent/Inventory Control etc. Would love to work for a vet-animal clinic etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
have attended Life center but not currently attending have my own relationship with god. If that makes since
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Computer Aided Design Electro Mechanical