Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hurdle Mills, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Get Something Wonderful Started.....

In his own words

Hey there! I'm a very playful, energetic, but easy going person. Life is too short for a lot of drama. Once I get to know someone, I will pick at them in a good way...if I like them. I definitly have a mischievous side. I'm always picking at the guys at work, and they pick at me also. We have a good time though. I love doing things outdoors like hiking and riding the 4wheeler. Dancing is very fun too! But, I need a few drinks before I will get on the dance floor...ha ha. Working out is very important to me. I want to stay in shape...not just for me, but for my parnter. I want a long happy life together and I want us to enjoy every bit of it and be in good enough shape where we are able to do the things that we want. I don't live in a gym, I work out in my basement about 3 times a week. I want a woman, that is also playful and energetic like me, and not afraid to act a little goofy once in a while...let's laugh!! I need someone that will NOT cheat on me, or flirt around behind my back. I want a best friend, a crazy passionate lover, and a companion that is there for me in good times and bad. I'm really big on touch. That is one of the most amazing things in this world....if it's done right. I want a woman that likes to hang with me no matter what I'm doing. Taking a walk, riding around the countryside relaxing, running errands, or cuddling and listening to the rain fall on the tin roof. I want a relationship where we are like best friends and we compliment each other perfectly

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite things

Movies, Beach, Blue Ridge Parkway, Working Out, Hiking, 4Wheelers, Dancing, Watching TV, Shooting Pool, Cook Outs, Weekend Trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school