Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles of Pembroke Pines, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
LAUGH often, LIVE well, & LOVE hard

In his own words

Greetings, well it has been brought to my attention that my profile has been copied by others. And here I thought that it could only be unique to me. Never-the-less, I will endeavor to try to describe one's self in greater detail. At this current time, there are many facets to my life. I am a single parent to a wonderful 4 year old, full time college student, Small business owner, Executive Director of a non-profit organization, Youth program minister, and a Life coach. To say that I am a little busy might be an understatement. But, I will make time for the right woman who comes into my life. I am very family-oriented, a hopeless romantic and a old fashion gentleman when it comes to dating. I like movies, walks on the beach or a park, traveling, Neo-soul/ Jazz concerts, comedy shows (I do stand up occasionally), cookouts, family time in general. I like to have Fun and enjoy life. Additionally, I am a Strong black man, I have big dreams, strong ideas, solid planning, and great execution. I know what I want, when I want it and how I want it. A few other attributes about me are that I am: Honest, Loving, Trustworthy, Understanding, Stable, Protective, and Funny (I am known for making people cry and peep on themselves from laughter) I am looking for a woman that know what LOVE is (1 Corinthians 13: 4-8). You have to know what LOVE is in order to RECOGNIZE love. Also she has to know how to: RECEIVE love, GIVE love, EXPRESS love, and LIVE love.My ideal woman is someone that is: GOD fearing, A kind sweet person,someone whom likes to laugh, honest, compassionate, harding working, and intellectual. I need a woman who is also a Conversationalist: Communication is a big part of who I am (The art of conversation is becoming a lost art form), I like to talk and interact with people. (Food for thought): Finding your next great lover, boyfriend, husband, new best friend, and/or soul mate, start with a good conversation. So, let's talk, Can I whisper sweet nothings in your ear and move you to thought provoking conversation? (lol) SPOILING YOU; Would you enjoy a candle lit, rose pedal, hot oil, bath? I would send red roses to you just because it's Tuesday. On a rainy September day, I will show up at your job on your lunch hour with a picnic basket in tow, for an indoor picnic nearest the biggest window to see the rain and listen to the rain drops hit the glass. If you are the type of woman that gets mad or offended, when a man holds the door for you, gets the car door, pulls your chair at dinner, pays the check at the end of dinner, and never calls you out of your name. (even in an arguement). Clearly, I am not the Man for you. Know this, When God made man. He made something wonderful. But, when God made woman. He was just showing off. A man is incomplete without a woman, that's why she is called "The Missing Rib" So come complete me!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Florida Keyes, Naples, Coco beach, Atlanta, Baltimore, D.C., and Disney World. I am looking forward to visiting and finding more Favorites. Cocowalk, Miami beach, Aventura, Palm beach manors.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

For fun

movies, painting, walks in th epark, dining out , cooking, go-cart racing, ahopping, designing my home, and more

Last read

a purpose driven life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference