Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Royersford, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
High energy, career-minded wise-a$$ seeking same! Are you out there???

In her own words

Random facts in no particular order... ~I am pretty much a wise a$$ all of the time. ~If you can make me laugh and teach me something new-major bonus points! ~I Google everything-I can't believe I survived without the internet in school. ~I was born and raised in upstate NY but consider the Philly suburbs home. ~I am a night owl. Getting up in the AM when it is dark out should be against the law!! ~I like Tall....Actually it is a must have (at least 5'10" please). I am taller and like my heels. ~I love to be active either hiking or running or trying something new especially on the weekends. ~I'm am a high energy, goal oriented person who is always on, but can definitely relax and smell the roses now and then. ~I am looking for a true friend. My ideal partner in crime would be... ~A career minded guy with blue collar traits. ~Tall. ~Someone with a sense of style. ~Sarcastic and silly. ~A non-smoker who likes to be active. ~Someone who takes care of themselves- but will eat chips and guacamole with me every now and then (or chips and salsa, or just the chips - but the real authentic tortilla chips!!) the best guac is at the four seasons in Punta Mita- road trip anyone?? ~Outgoing and aggressive with goals. ~Someone who will go after what they want in life. ~Someone able to embrace imperfections. I admit I am not a huge fan of dating this way but am trying to keep an open mind. It is so difficult for me to determine compatibility based on a few words and blurry outdated pics, but I'm trying!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel all over for work and have seen so many great places--faves include Boston, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Portsmouth NH, OCNJ and of course NYC!! Local spots include WC, P-Ville, Manayunk

Favorite things

LEARNING!! MY SON! Being challenged, being snowed in, sleeping in, thunderstorms, good coffee, discovering new wines, Anderson Cooper, CBS Sunday Morning, news shows, my ipod, The Band Perry, Zac Brown Band, Maroon Five.

For fun

Anything outdoors- hiking, running, kayaking on the beach. I'm Just getting into gardening more too. I LOVE going to concerts and tailgating!

Last read

Does the Sky Mall catalogue count?? My reading time is soo limited unfortunately!! I read industry publications like Investment News and random magazines in the airport. I prefer non fiction like The Tipping Point, Blink and The Small Things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the financial services industry in sales as an Account Manager. I have been in the industry for over 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Dutch and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but do not practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral