Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-65 within 35 miles of Riverton, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Very chill

In his own words

All my pictures are recent. I enjoy going out to dinner and some drinks afterwards. My favorite season is definitely summer. I love outside bars and having a few drinks when the weather is warm. I love going down the shore in the summer and love watching it snow in the winter! I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie with a glass of wine. I have a wide range of music that I like. I am big fan of 90's music. I would say that the radio in my car is on 104.5 most of the time. I also find myself listening to talk radio as well. Favorite movies: Goodfellas, Donnie Brasco, A Bronx Tale, Casino, Elf, Christmas Vacation, Wedding Crashers, Old School, The Hangover, Ted. Favorite tv shows: I'm not sure if I have shows on tv right now that I have to watch but I enjoy... Seinfeld, Friends, Top Chef, Hells Kitchen, Bar Rescue, Sopranos, etc. I enjoy programming on the History Channel, Science Channel, Fox News, CNN ( I enjoy news and politics) and even The Weather Channel. (weather has always been an interest of mine.) I have a tight circle of friends that I have known since elementary school. Most of them still live in the area so we still see each other whenever we can. Most of them are married and I enjoy hanging out with them and their families.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't really traveled all that much. I have been to Atlanta, Savannah, Tampa, Orlando and Clearwater Beach, and more recently I have been to Las Vegas.

Favorite things

Anything to do with summer. shore, cold beer, bbq's, friends, Memorial Day weekend, 4th of July, thunderstorms, driving at night with the windows down, the smell of freshly cut grass. Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, snow, politics

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is go to the the jersey shore. I love to take day trips to the shore and sit on the beach all day. I also like staying for an extended period of time such as a vacation. I love to walk on the boardwalk!

Last read

Bernard Goldbergs "Crazies to the left of me, Wimps to the right" It's a political book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
mostly Italian-American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference