Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Did choosing your photos take more time than writing the words that best describes you??

In his own words

...because I'm looking for more than just a pretty face. I would like to meet a fun loving person, who can appreciate all that life as to offer. I love to travel, take in a good movie, spend time with friends, play sports, go to the museum.....Just to name a few intetrests. I love the night life, but I can just as easily be happy catching a great movie with popcorn!! If you can laugh at yourself then we are onto something. Life is too short to take so seriously-so smile!!!! I do take care of myself and I am very active and would want someone I'm with to do the same. Keep an open mind is my philosophy!!! and never judge someone before you get the know them. Good looks can only take you so far in life, but what is deep inside will really win me over. If you are using this site for attention, or just to kill time then I'm not interested, As I said life is short and I'm not wasting time with people who have the wrong intentions....I will read right through you. PS I put an age preference for a reason, I'm not interested if you are not in that range or close to it (no offense)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am avery active person who loves challenges. I always said "nothing ventured nothing gained." Traveling has become more of an interest than ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London is great, Miami, France, Mexico to name a few! NYC has too many spots to name although tired of the vevet rope! A place that is unfamiliar to most is always fun to find, and can be the best of times!

Favorite things

Coffee, sushi, steak, and Italian. Just not all at the same time. All different types of music from Audioslave, U2, Run DMC, Cold Play, to Kings of Leon.

For fun

Traveling is a must!!! Recently I was in Europe, and I plan on booking a trip to Italy, and Spain next. Taking in a funny flick with friends (sense of humor is a must!). I love my METS!! If its something new I just might try it!

Last read

As the Belly Rolls...My mom is the author!!! & Compulsion-Jonathan Kellerman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I feel that one should have passion in life, and of course that should include your career. Success at work will have a positive impact on all other aspects of you life!!!! However, your career should NOT be your identity!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I take pleasure in the simple things in life! A great sunset, warm weather, the first snow, and a home cooked meal to name a few. However, I do enjoy the finer things in life as well! but remember, just because its expensive does mean its better!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college