Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
what are the chances of a guy like me and a girl like you getting together? lol

In her own words

About me: I am really big into sports; my favorites are baseball, hockey and football. I make multiple games a year and try to travel to see away games. My family is a big part of my life, I have that crazy Italian family :) There isn't anything I wouldn't do for them and they have always been there for me. I always like try to do new things and want someone to share those new experiences with. I've always wanted to travel I have a few places on my bucket list that I've always wanted to visit (Italy and California are definite but there are other states/country's that I wouldn't mind going to just to say I've been there). I like going to the bar, movies, sporting events, bowling, playing cards or just staying in with a good movie. I recently subscribed to the Walnut Street theater and love seeing all the plays they have there. I can be sarcastic at times, I like to make jokes that I only find funny and will sit there and laugh at myself and then ten minutes later continue laughing, would love to have someone to be able to make fun of me as well but then hug me and say they are sorry. I know how to be serious in serious situations as well. My friends say that I have an awesome personality, loyal, easy going, have a big heart, and always there when they need me. I have a great job and work very hard, but I believe work hard play hard. I'm looking for: A guy who knows how to treat a lady. Someone who can laugh and enjoy life. A person that is not going to take themselves too seriously but at the same time knows how to be serious. I want someone who values family and likes the interaction of family in their life. Looking for a person who is stable and knows what they are looking for. Someone who will just say hi or do things to make me smile because he knows I am having a bad day and I would totally do the same! Feel free to email me if you want to know more :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie her name is Rosie; she is 6 years old.

Favorite hot spots

I go to Florida every summer; my family has a place down there. Weekend trips to the shore or new york.


University of Phoenix–Philadelphia Campus, Wayne, PA

Favorite things

Love reality TV, Law and Order SVU, Amazing Race (which I would love to try!), Survivor. I just started listen to country and love it but I can listen to almost anything. I like to sew; i actually just made blankets for all of my cousins.

For fun

Movies, sporting events, penns landing, bowling, playing cards, playing softball, Walnut Street Theater, playing Just dance with my cousins.

Last read

just got a nook and downloaded some good murder mystery books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a staff accountant for an internet career board. I have been there 6 going on 7 years. I absolutely love it!! I was nominated for employee of the year in 2011(got some pretty awesome prizes). It is such a great company to work for!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral