Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-100 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll hit the road on a moment's notice, i.e.,...

In his own words

I'll hit the road on a moment's notice, i.e., back pack Europe, take an adventure to the Middle East, skydive off a Cessna, overnight beach camping, a to-go car rack for a quick mountain bike escapade, etc. . . . samples of my spontaneity. Care to join me? As far as the ability to care and share, I'm an open book. I totally dig how Pat Nixon, the former First Lady had said, "Even when people can't speak your language, they can tell if you have love in your heart." What folks have said about me? A college bud once said he wouldn't mind if I ever dated his sister; a colleague noted that my personality reminded her of George Bailey from It's a Wonderful Life; and past relationships said that being around me made them want to become better persons. I dunno how to take 'em, but that's what's been said of me. Ultimately, I try to live my life under The Golden Rule that states, "Do unto others what you would like have done unto you." Penultimately, the Greeks didn't write obituaries. They only asked one question after a person's passing, "Did they have passion?" So yeah, LIVE WITH PASSION! * * * My ideal match would be . . . SURPRISE ME! For me, it's not necessarily what you or I have achieved in life that matter the most, but who we've become in the process of those achievements that really matters. I feel blessed to have a supportive group that's been there for me, allowing me to travel, pursue an education, get a profession, and follow my dreams, so I try not to judge people 'cause life is life. I don't know the variables one may have experienced, so for me, if you've accomplished much, that's awesome; if you're keeping your nose to the grindstone, don't give up; if you're still faced with challenges and feel you're not okay, it's okay not to be okay. I have no preconceived requirements on what trait, personality, or feature you may possess as an ideal match, be it like mindedness or the proverbial expression, opposites attract or anything in between. So, if I've peaked an interest or if you're just curious to see how we'd enjoy each other's chemistry, just say hello. Either way, wishing much brightness shines your way, filled with abundant optimisms about the tomorrows to come, and may you never lose your smile! Have an awesome day, week, month, year, life time, and to infinity . . . and beyond!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kentucky Derby; Mediterranean Coast; London; Tel Aviv; Dublin; Pacific Ocean; etc. And yeah, I'm always excited to stumble upon a jazz bar or two. I grew up playing music in the household -- piano and brass instruments are second nature to me.

Favorite things

I'm a Southern California native whose lived in Europe, the South, the Midwest, the Great Lakes Region; so, genre, style, etc., ain't what matters. Anything chill is all good for me! So yeah, have FUN . . . and CARRY ON!

For fun

Travels and laughter! I'm a sponge when it comes to learning, being multilingual et al. Moreover, I'm constantly training -- marathons, here I come! Oh yeah, I once won money on comedy night, filling in for a no show'd comedian -- fun times.

Last read

Statutes, case law, trial briefs, oh my! Also, the sports junkie within keeps me reading anything sports related, be it magazine, newpaper or the like. Moreover, I can be found reading sheeting music from -- it's the music nerd in me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Civil Rights Advocate turned Law Professor turned College Administrator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I'm Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Fun stuff like studying abroad, then spending time in the Great Lakes region, majoring in Literature and Philosophy, and then going the distance with a professional doctoral degree studying the law in the city of broad shoulders known as Chicago.