Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live, live the life you love.

In his own words

I'm into anything and everything, listening to music, working out and playing sports, chilling with my boys, and just going out to have a good time. I'm a easy going person, but I speak the truth, which sometimes can get me into trouble. I am a firm believer that you can accomplish anything... if you put you mind to it. I'm protective of my feelings but once you earn my trust, I will be there for you any day of the week. Aristotle said it best, "Friendship is a single soul dwelling in two bodies." My family is my inspiration. My parents have been married for 34 years and that is something I will always cherish. Being a middle child out of seven kids, there was never a dull moment. They have been with me through the great times and through the bad. The woman I date doesn't have to come from a large family but needs to understand the importance what family means to me. I enjoy watching football with my family and friends and while she doesn't have to be a fan of sports, she needs to understand that I am. I am an active person who loves sports, hiking, and camping. My childhood consisted of great cooking from both parents and I aspire to be as good as or better than them. I enjoy cooking for family and friends and a great date to me would be cooking a delicious meal and sharing a bottle a wine as we get to know each other.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over the U.S. and spent some time in the Caribbean but my favorite place would have to be the dining table at my parents' home Great food and reminiscing childhood memories with my family is something I always enjoy.


University of Washington, Tacoma, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, but I usually am listening to HipHop and RB. Big fan of Newsroom Game of Thrones, The Wire, and Real Time with Bill Mauer. Love to cook, so I will occassionally watch the Food Network to get new ideas.

For fun

I am a go with the flow type of person who enjoys meeting new people. Whether its going on hikes when the weather is nice, or meeting up with friends after a long day of work. No matter what the occasion is, I'm a happy person when people are around.

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of East of Eden by John Stienbeck. But some of my favorites are Playing for Pizza because I always want to viist Italty, Three Cups of Tea, Friday Night Lights and the Assault on Reason.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
While I was in school, I majored in communications with a focus on video production. I’ve been in the industry for the last two years. My goal is to work for either World Vision or ESPN.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Well my roots began in a small town, and it has brought me to Seattle. I come from a great supporting cast with 5 brothers and 2 sisters, and two nephews who I love.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Communications. Go Dawgs!