Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
does a sexy women that like kids and exercise exist? oh and she cant be a compulsive liar or

In his own words

i am from indiana, i was stationed in colorado/army/, iraq then moved to arizona to earn my harley yamaha and kawasaki certificationss and to finish my business degree with the plan of starting my own shop. not a big partier but enjoy a drink once in a while. i am a sweet nice caring romantic guy, and even though i have not found a women that appreciates it, its me so i will still be me and hopefully i can find a women that appreciates it or at least one that isnt in to pretending to be something she is not. i really enjoy the gym and to hike and be active. tough to do with a child and school and work but would love to get a sitter and go if a female was worth going with to do those things. new to online dating, a couple of my friends told me to try it, and that they have had better luck then any bar or random place meeting a women. i know you cant tell everything from this paragraph or from a picture, but at least there isnt all the game playing that i loath. i debated this part but it has to be upfront. i have a very high sex drive and it tends to cause relationship issues when that part of the relationship isnt compatible. i dont want a one night stand, and thats not all i want out of a relationship, but it is a important part of one in my mind. i enjoy grilling and baking but would like to find a women that will also cook. ireally enjoy working on bikes and jetskis its a great time to be able to zone out the world and work with my hands, almost a state of meditation with a touch of frustration now and then damn machines.haha i do have a daughter and she is my princess. those are just a couple of the basics but please feel free to message me and ask anything on your mind. just no drama please. and i dont enjoy fighting in a relationship, if you cant talk about it like an adult, then take a few minutes to try again later after calming down some. i really want a women that will speak her mind and says what she wants. not just a i dont care, whatever type attitude all the time.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

just moved to the area so no hot spots other than the lake so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college