Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Goose Creek, SC, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 100 miles of Charleston, SC

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There are times in a man's life when he should be content with what he has, but never what he is

In his own words

First off, I'm the proud father of the most amazing identical twin daughters ever. They make me who I am, and there is nothing more important to me than being their father. That being said, who am I? Im a family man, I enjoy laughing, working hard, doing nothing, the water, just about every sport,movies,food...I love eating! Im sarcastic, I can be down right goofy, I'm easy going, hate arguing and am very affectionate. My ideal match would like the outdoors, sports, be loyal and family oriented, honest, take care of herself, have a good sense of humor, and be affectionate also. Very important that you can take a joke, i'm super sarcastic(keep reading). So if you take yourself really seriously, i'm probably not the guy for you. And if you have a problem with kids, 1: You suck! I bet you hate puppies, rainbows and sunsets as well... 2: See #1 again please and Im not the guy for you. That being said, i'm not looking for a mother for them, they have one. I'm here for me, they're very well taken care of... And yes id like " my match" to be physically attractive also, as I believe that physical attraction is an important part of any relationship. I try to take care of myself so id like my date to do the same, I mean you dont have to be a fitness model, But my shirts shouldnt be tighter on you than they are on me....I dont want you to be prettier in the dark, or have to wrap you in bacon to get a dog to play with you...... If you can take your makeup off and scare the piss out of the boogie man...Im not really sure how well it would work, and not bc the boogie man is a friend of mine. Things I tend to frown on... Atheism, mean girls, a mustache, back hair, man voice, both sexual anytime in life....(im sorry for any of you read that just slammed your mouse or cell phone down, I respect the money you spent on surgery, and im not saying that it wasnt a good decision, im just saying youre not my type...Its not you, its me). If you dont know the difference betwen you're and your... Or all three versions of this word Their, there, they're...(omg yes 3) Ok really... all that was to say this... im just looking for a woman that i connect with on every level, i dont think thats too much to ask....Now that ive gotten that outta the way...lets chat?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Chile to play soccer and cannot wait for an opportunity to go back!


Southern Wesleyan University, Central, SC

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens

For fun

I love going to sporting events Saints football games and UNC basketball games. Love lazy days at the beach. I enjoy playing pretty much all sports, I played soccer and basketball in college and I still coach soccer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im the director of a fitness and wellness center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral