Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a spark

In his own words

I am successful, intelligent, caring, affectionate and loyal. Probably what most people say about themselves. I am looking for that one that I want to be around as much as I can . A woman who is on my mind when I'm not with her. Someone who has faults but they are endearing to me. I understand nobody is perfect and I don't expect them to be, I know I am not. A few things that are important to me. She has to be completely open and honest. I am and expect the same. A desire to travel, I have neglected that interest of mine for too long and plan to change it this year. Both short domestic trips and longer international vacations. I do like to hike and explore on vacation so I tend to go to areas that I can do that. I am athletic and play sports, I go to the gym around 5 nights a week.I can watch events live but tend to get a little bored watching them on the television. I am an avid reader, I choose it over television often but do have some shows I like to watch. I am very shy at first but get very talkative as I "warm up".

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I like new places but really enjoy Moscow on the Hill, McCormick and Schmicks, Lansboro, Duluth

Favorite things

Day trips, hiking, traveling- although its been a while since of I've gone on a big trip

For fun

I like to read, play sports, go out to eat at new places, day trips, cooking new dishes, hiking, going for walks, trying new things.

Last read

The Venetian Betrayal, I have a few authors that I read their new books once they are out and also read non-fiction sometimes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Superintendent. I own my own horizontal general contracting business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Typical Minnesotan. Mainly Norwegian/ Swedish with a little German and English
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Plan on going back to complete an engineering degree