Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 22-39 within 100 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The sound of rain outside, the light of the fireplace, and cuddeling to keep each other warm.

In his own words

I am looking for that special someone, a guy who I can call for no reason in the middle of the day just to say hi and hear his voice, who can make me laugh when i've had a a bad day, and a guy that will for no reason at all come up and give me a hug from behind. (modern day prince charming, not princess charming - sorry but there is a reason why i'm looking for a guy :-P) And a guy who does not mind spending time relaxing at home together with a movie or video games or going out and for a night on the town is my ideal match. I love dogs, so it would be a good thing if you at least liked them :-P I don't currently have one, I had to give my last one up but I want to get another one soon. I recently started volunteering at the animal shelter, I go and spend time with the dogs. They are awesome dogs and I try to make the time at the shelter a little better for them. I currently work in Information Technology, however I'm in the middle of a career change to follow something that I have wanted to do for awhile, I will tell you about that as we get to know each other. Since i'm not really wanting to go out kissing toads trying to find my prince send me a message and lets get to know each other! Talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco, lived there for about 2 years. Want to travel to Seattle, D.C., Florida, and New York, and other places like Paris, Athens, Venice.......

Favorite things

NCIS, Body of Proof Dexter, Nurse Jackie, The Simpsons, Grey's Anatomy, Southland, Rookie Blue.

For fun

I enjoy watching tv, or a good movie if there is something good on. Playing video games as I have a Xbox 360. Like to go camping or hiking (as long as it's not too hot.) Like to play pool and go swimming as well as Disneyland, and the shooting range.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference