Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I found my match! Good luck finding yours. :-)

In his own words

Alright I'm ready to give this online thing a shot. I'm career minded and focused on achieving every personal and professional goal that I set for myself. Part of that is knowing better than to fall into the trap of 'all work and no play'. So as a newcomer to the online dating community, I'm looking forward to finding someone that compliments my style, humor and drive to enjoy life! I have lived in Chicago, or the Chicago-land area, for my entire life. I've actually looked into moving, but it's hard to beat summertime Chi! I travel a lot for work, which means I'm usually home only for the weekends. I know what you're thinking; and yes, we should have dinner outside of Chicago sometime. I have a large family and they're very important to me. My dad is my biggest role model to never grow up, make a big deal out of the good stuff and let go of the bad. My mom amazes me whenever I visit. One time I walked in on her making scented body lotion from scratch... My life passion is music. I've: played the trumpet since age 10; played the baritone at 13; played the piano at 15; started studio sound engineering at 16; live sound engineering at 19; taught music and production to children at 21; played the acoustic guitar at 28; and played the electric guitar at 30. I only give private concerts. Other interests include exercise, concerts, comedy shows, plays, playing sports and doing anything that'll make me smile in the morning. Of course two smiles are better than one. So who am I looking for??? I want to find someone that has a passion for laughter with a dash of seriousness, when the moment is right. Someone that lives an active lifestyle, appreciates art and knows what they want. If you're still reading this, that someone may be you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place in Chicago is on the bike path along the lake at McCormick Place. Best relaxation spot in the city.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music: DMB, John Mayer, John Legend, Amos Lee, Kanye, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Jason Mraz, Myleene Klass Drink: Scotch TV: Avatar Cartoon - I'm not ashamed about this, Game of Thrones Time of day: Morning Weather: 80 degrees, low humidity, slight breeze

For fun

In my free time I play the piano, or guitar, to relax. I also bike during the warmer months, and try to find anything that'll keep my mind off the cold during the winter. Overall, I'm not one for missed adventures.

Last read

My latest literary adventure was Flawless Consulting by Peter Block. Spoiler alert!!! He dies at the end.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My mom is mixed... My dad is mixed... That makes me all over the place.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference