Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never Settle....

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Simply put, I’m searching for someone who is interested in getting to know me, hopefully leading up to a committed relationship over time; Someone who's just as excited as I am to feel that undeniable connection and share the many wonderful life experiences that still lie ahead. ME: Educated, intelligent, caring, independent, witty and confident. I love my family and friends dearly and am grateful to have them in my life. Traveling, sightseeing, movies/musicals, running, volunteering, trying out new restaurants in the city, home decorating and spending time with my family and friends are some of my interests. I can be super silly or serious, depending on the situation at hand. I crave laughter and good times but would much rather go to an undiscovered hole in the wall than to the latest and greatest hot spot that has a mile long line to get in. I love good food/drink, cooking, fashion, the beach, the arts/music, reading mystery/suspense novels, peach Snapple, pink roses, hugs and kisses and anything chocolate. Although I consider myself a modern independent woman, I’m an old-fashioned values-type gal. YOU: If you’re into drugs, one night stands, or have a stalker-like ex on your hands, please don’t bother (Did I mention I’m brutally honest?). Instead, you are a handsome, intelligent, goal oriented, unpretentious gentleman. Life is way too short to sweat the small stuff so if you can't laugh at yourself, then we probably won't make a good match. You too must embrace old-fashioned values and we should share similar interests. You’re intellectually curious; eager to learn and explore new things. You take very good care of yourself and I would hope you expect the same of me. You’re both emotionally/financially stable and you’ll be my rock if ever I need you to be just as I would no doubt always be yours. Lastly, you also possess that indescribable, special quality that presents itself when two people just click! So, if my sentiments strike a chord, please reach out as I will too. All the best in your search. PS..An amazing smile wouldn't hurt either :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Too many to list. Just ask me!

Last read

Fitness, cooking, beauty,fashion and home decorating magazines; The Secret; Lisa Scottoline/Danielle Steele books; Work-related stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an analyst for a regional bank in CC Philly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
First Generation Italian-American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral