Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

philadv

37 year old man | Bay Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from Brazil, I moved to CA 13 years...

In his own words

Originally from Brazil, I moved to CA 13 years a go, I love my life here and I work in my own business, and this it takes pretty much all my time, so that said, I'm very busy, but all ways I can find time for the right person. I like to check out breweries and new restaurants, but if you invite me to do anything outdoor, I will be your best partner! I'm pretty mellow, and very touch (that's how Brazilians grow up) I love to kiss and hold hands anywhere! I'm not afraid to demonstrate and I'm very confident person. I love to be outside and explore new things. I have a good sense of humor and I'm very, very adventurous, did I said very? Looking for some one out there, who likes to explore life together, I don't care what kind car you drive, job, status, color, religion, country, the only thing I care: Be human and care about others. That will be a good match!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Definitely I want one!

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Bishop, Tahoe City, Joshua Tree, Red Rocks, Baja California.

Favorite things

Rock climbing, Ice climbing, motorcyle trips, road trips, camping, ski, hold hands, sunset, and everything else we can do togheter.

For fun

I like to ride my motorcycle all over the place, go climb at the gym, grab a coffee in Encinitas and I love to try new breweries around SD, travel and explore.

Last read

Ice climbing modern technique.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
When I'm scary, I'm pray to God, any God works for me : )
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference