Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing worth having is easy

In her own words

Born and raised in NY, I moved to Brooklyn about two years ago after living in Philadelphia for the past 8 years. I took a leap and changed my city and my career in a very short time span; I love NYC and don't see myself leaving anytime soon. I'm more of a morning person than a night owl, but can stay up late for the right occasion. I'm very into keeping a positive attitude; granted we all have our moments, but I don't think I could date someone that was really pessimistic or cynical. Sarcasm, in the right doses, I can do :-) What I like/love to do with my time: Spend time with my family (esp. my niece and nephews), look for design inspiration, watch sports (Yankees/Notre Dame/Villanova), go to the gym, go running, train for a race (I've done 4 half marathons and used to do triathlons), drink coffee, check out new restaurants, cook on the weekends, hangout in Prospect Park, have a lazy day and binge on Netflix, grab brunch with friends, explore NYC. I recently got back from a trip to Brazil, so that satisfied my travel bug for a bit. I pride myself on being honest, considerate, and smart and feel that I'm also fun, cool and stylish. I love my family, friends and career, but still need to find that special someone. I'd like to take some time to get to know someone, but ideally I'm looking for something with long-term potential.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav brunch spot in my neighborhood is Talde, and I think I might be addicted to the chocolate macademia coffee at Connecticut Muffin. I like bars/restaurants that are not super dark or super loud. I love travelling, especially if sand/sun is invovled


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Fall weather, laughter, coffee, the Yankees, impromtu dance parties, Trader Joe's, brunch, naps, sunglasses, honeycrisp apples, my niece and nephews, catching up with friends, trying new restaurants

For fun

For fun I like to keep a balance of staying active and lazy afternoons doing nothing besides grabbing an awesome brunch or watching some Netflix . I like going to sporting events (esp. baseball) or hanging with friends in the city/BK.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book about the history of fashion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work on the design side of the fashion industry. The hours can be demanding at times, but I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am an alumni of Villanova University (undergrad) and Drexel University (masters degree)