Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Never give up, never surrender.

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid-back guy who likes sci-fi, old movies, rock'n'roll, comics, and a bunch of other weird things. I'm currently finishing a degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering. Besides being a nerd, I also like to get out and do things like archery, kayaking, and taking walks in the middle of the night. Hopefully there is someone out there who shares some of these interests, is cute, and will put up with my sarcasm and sense of humor. Also, this is not paid for. I suppose I could re-up it if someone showed interest.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Video games


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I also like cats but unfortunately I am allergic.

Favorite hot spots

Travel Destinations: I'd love to go pretty much anywhere, I've only been to Italy and Canada but I'd like to expand that a bit. New Zealand and Australia, China, Norway, Ireland... anywhere where there are cool things to look at and stuff to do!

Favorite things

Some of my favorites are: music- foo fighters, steve miller band, cheap trick, beatles, nirvana, old metallica.... movies - Gladiator, Star wars, Star Trek, Blazing Saddles, I am Legend, Dragonheart, Iron Man

For fun

When I'm not studying like a fiend, I tend to play videogames, watch movies, and sometimes go out. I like to bowl but I'm terrible at it, paintball is always fun, and there's always just going for a walk when its not too blazing hot.

Last read

Hunger Games!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an engineering student as well as an intern at a local company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm finishing up an engineering degree currently. It takes a lot out of a guy, especially free time for a life. I don't know too many people at school so I figured I'd give this a try.