Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 in Schöftland, Switzerland

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
appreciates for what u received and always be thankful..

In her own words

i am quiet simple shy sometimes,loving and caring..i need someone who make me smile,who treat me in the same level,who respects me and kindhearted..i want long lasting relationship.i belong to a big family with 9 siblings..i am responsible and mature woman very supportive..i love my family so much.......................

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Other

i don't have my own pets but, i care the pets of my sister the dogs and birds i only have pigs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

parks and beaches

Favorite things

i like to hear romantic song,

For fun

I spent my free time with my family,sometimes we go to the beach and eating together..

Last read

my favorite book to read is the bible,i feel good if i read some verses in the bible..I admit i am not a perfect reader but i want to learned more and to understand more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Grey
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management
i do my work everyday as re-arranging the house,caring some pets at home and i care my baby nephew also.sometimes i help my father to plow the corn fields..............
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
We all know that prayer is very important every hour,every minute,every seconds or we don't need to count.The best thing is how we appreciates all the blessing,how we forgive if somebody hurt us.I am very thankful for everything..
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college Graduate degree
I go almost 2 years in college taking up computer technician,and i will stop because my parents decided to finished my sister in her course.