Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Country Music Man ? Looking for Last First Date

In his own words

I'm a singer/songwriter/musician. I travel a few days a week and write music for a living. I love what I do and I'm looking for someone who looks past the typical ?musician? stereotype and takes the time to actually get to know me. I?m a good guy; I have a big heart, and I?d l go out of my way to help a friend without a second thought. I?m a man of my word. I keep my commitments ? I?m not someone who?ll bail on things at the last minute. I?m caring & respectful. I like to have fun, and sometimes be silly, too. I?m always in a good mood! I?m looking for someone who?s also happy ? with a great smile that shows it. I like a smart woman who knows what she wants. She should be someone who has no problem with me holding her hand. Someone who wants to be a partner ? not a leader or follower in a relationship. I want to meet the woman I would take home to momma. I love my family and my close circle of friends. I consider myself a family man. I love the holidays ? especially Christmas. I am a loving, caring guy hoping to start the rest of his life with his best friend.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is the best! Her name is Bella – she’s a Great Dane / Lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Moon Tower Saloon. I’d love to see Cancun – or another beach in Mexico. I travel for a living – so I look forward to doing it off the clock!

Favorite things

Music & writing music is my thing – so I see a lot of shows & have fun doing it. I’m a huge fan of country music! I enjoy the outdoors, working out & going to the movies. My favorite foods include Italian & Mexican – though I like to try new places.

For fun

I enjoy being outside – fishing, hunting or running, among other things. I’m happy when I’m playing and writing music. And I’d be even happier spending time with someone special – seeing movies and looking for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I can’t explain what I do in just a few lines. I work in the music industry – and travel a lot. I’m a singer/songwriter – but there’s more to it. I can explain better in person. We have a topic to talk about when we meet!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I think as long as we are praying to the same God, you’re good in my book.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree