Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Check out this guys profile!!

In his own words

Hello everyone. My friends say I'm honest, optimistic, hard working person. I'm very down to earth, laid back, and I love to laugh and be goofy. I am passionate about a lot of things I do and I love everything about my life. I am spontaneous and sometimes I just get up and go somewhere at anytime or stay in and watch a movie. It's always nice to have someone sitting next to me on the couch watching a movie with me. I enjoy having company to hang out with me. I also enjoy doing anything outside and summer is my favorite time of year. Also I see a lot of women talking about the guys who cannot take care of themselves or don't have a job. I have a great job, a place to live in, nice cars and goals in my life. I did not know that was such a problem. Lol! I go to the gym about 4 times a week and I think being healthy is very important. I would like the girl I meet to be into some fitness as well. I have a great family and friends which are very important to me. I love and want kids and start my own family. I pretty much have fun doing anything, even when I'm not really doing to much.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Chicago, Vegas, Colorado, and Columbus to visit my friends, comedy clubs in downtown Cleveland, I love going to the lake to go swimming and fishing, I like being around water. I want to go to the Carribbean or Fiji soon.


Lorain County Community College, Elyria, OH

Favorite things

I like lots of different music. I watch Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, American Pickers. Tosh.o. I LOVE SEA FOOD! I love looking at stuff on youtube. I enjoy tons of movies. The lake, cars, taking a walk on the beach

For fun

I work on my hot rods. Sports, I like drawing, bowling, watching movies, swimming, boating, skiing, 4 wheeling, video games, building all kinds of things, going out to eat, golfing, art, and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

The Life of M.C. Escher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a CNC machinist and I love my job!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral