Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

phil121joyful

37 year old man | Bulverde, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi, thanks for stopping by! I am a happy,...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by! I am a happy, outgoing, hard working man, who loves Jesus Christ with all my heart. My goal is to serve Him and enjoy life as He gives! Am driven and highly motivated, yet also try to keep my priorities in order and balanced. I like the simple things in life and find contentment and peace in trusting my life and purpose to the Lord and His plans for me. I was raised with the idea of treating a woman like a lady. I can be serious and enjoy discussing deep matters, while also can enjoy being absolutely silly with my children painting our faces or wrestling. I tend to be an open person and good listener, very loyal, and readily share thoughts. I like to laugh a lot - there is so much to be thankful for in life! I am a very loyal person, tend to be a leader and very active, always coming up with something new and fun to do, place to go, but also enjoy just sitting back and relaxing with others, watching a game or whatever. I am looking for a serious relationship with the right girl. So how about you? What's your story .... ? I look forward to talking with you! God is most glorified when we are most satisfied in Him!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

the beach - snorkeling and such. Or hanging out at the river/lake, playing basketball or tennis, working out, reading, relaxing at home watching a game, or playing in the yard with kids.

For fun

anything outdoors - sports, hiking, fishing, camping, trips to the zoo...movies at home, reading, extended family get-to-gethers

Last read

To Live is Christ, to Die is Gain by Matt Chandler; my Bible, Kid's books for evening story time, newspaper :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ is my life - it's not just something spiritual to say. I am not perfect, far from it, yet know the amazing love, mercy, and grace of God for me through relationship with Jesus. I really enjoy worshiping and serving Him.!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference