Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Its a wonderful Life

In his own words

I'm a very laid back down to earth person. I love traveling, meeting new people, embracing different views and cultures. My interests are very broad from cooking, to going out with friends, working out, to surfing, well at least trying, basically anything that is outdoors!! My personality varies from being matured to childish at times so I don't miss out on enjoying those little things in life. From sitting home relaxing to going out partying or outing with friends. It all depends on the day and time and who I am with. I am always open to exploring a new interest or an idea. People close to me describe me as smart, funny, matured, lively, and honest person. I love to laugh and always admire a good sense of humor. I am quite social and generally blend very well with people of any culture. Honesty, commitment, and humbleness are very important to me in a person but at the same time a right amount of attitude is necessary to positively contribute to your personality. So who am I looking for? I don't believe there is any perfect/right person made for us, at least not in the real world. I believe, when two people are together they should complement each other in ways that they make each better person. They bring out the best in each other.I feel its combination and balance of all these things in relationship, which will make it a healthy relationship- Trust, Chemistry, Honesty, Respect, Love and Physical attraction. We have to build and nurture the relationship. It is a continuous process but a process that makes us better as better human beings.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I can think of are....Southeast Asia, Any Island, even if its me thats the only inhabitant. Europe, the Caribbeans and if I ever have the opportunity I would def like to go to Antarctica.

Favorite things

My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going to the gym,listening to all types of music, going out, etc. My favorite movies are action, horror, and comedies.

For fun

I am a conversationalist I love talking and getting to know people. i love discussing worldly issues, great way to learn and understand opinions and beliefs of others. Im crazy for the arts:) especially when it comes to drawing and painting. Also lov

Last read

Game of Thornes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference