Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Im seeking a beauitful woman whom is drama free,and knows how to treat a good man such as myself.A woman whos loyal,honest and caring.

In his own words

Im very easy to get along with,i have a warm heart,i love to help people.Im honest,funny,im down to earth,i dont judge any one for what they do.Im drama free,i like to kiss,cuddle cook.I like to work,clean,cook listen to music and have a wonderful time when im with the woman i love.I love to fix on thins,i like to write about what gos on in life and in my life as well.And hopfully what i say will change a life.The type of woman im seeking for is strong,independent,loving,caring,dont judge,likes to cuddle,can be open about whats wrong with her,have good conversation,know how to cook,has class,stay clean,likes to pillow talk,knows how to treat a good man and knows that what she has is real and will have her back even if shes wrong.That will represent her man in any way no matter the out come and will stay on his side so if thats u then ur the woman for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dont have any pets but im am gonna buy me a fish tank

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

i like rap,r&b,i love to cook,candle light dinners,walks on the beach,,i like to clean,cuddle,kiss,hold hands,go to the movies,go out to eat,crusing at night,fixing on things,doing yard work,writing,reading,and taking care of home and my son.

For fun

I love to fix on thins,tint windows,ride my bike,BBQ,do yard work,and hangout at home

Last read

The Negro in the making of america by benjamin quarles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a magazine company called the hudson news.I replace old mags with the new or i restock the book case with reoders.I love my job because its alot of fun and i work at the airport in seatac and i meet alot of people from different states.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised up in Pheonix Az,i have 6 sistes,1 brother,i have a 19yr old who lives in pheonix.I had both my mom and dad but my father pass on in 97.I has been a tuff road but with the strieght of God i keap my faith.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
keeping my faith has allowed me to over come mountains and i wouldnt be here typing this strory if it was for God to give me the wisdom to carry out my pain and the ruff life that i have live.But im here and living my life right.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i went all throught school but drop out but i tell u what get to me and you will see that im very hands on and i have a gift from God that allows me to figure thins out without the instuctions