Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

phenomenal_mujer

38 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The life and love we create is the life and love we live. ~ Leo Buscaglia

In her own words

Psst. . .I am going to let you in on my super top secret fantasy for the two of us. Are you ready? Come a little closer. . . You are the handsome, romantic, intellectual that gets the girl. I am the amazing, sexy girl that your family, friends and even your pets will adore. They really do like me! I still get birthday wishes years after relationships have ended. I wake up in your arms in a foreign country - Spain, Brazil or Thailand, - we make love in the warm sunlight streaming through our open windows, we sip freshly brewed hot coffee and take bites of fresh fruit as we talk about a new market or museum to visit or perhaps we decide to get lost and see what adventure awaits us. You are an adept expert in making me laugh with your dry humor and wry observations. You are smart, witty and open-minded. We can have a blast sitting in traffic, snuggling under a blanket and trading inside jokes. You are curious and adventurous. We can talk about anything and everything. I light up every time I see you. You really like yourself and what you're doing with your life. You are always learning and growing. I get to be your cheerleader (Yay, team!), to admire you, respect you, trust you, and appreciate you (and all your quirks).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've worked in Boston for about two years and looking for new local hotspots. My love for travel has taken me to many great places so far - sandy beaches of Aruba, Isla Margarita, ruins of Costa Maya, bustling streets of Havana, many more to come.

Favorite things

Music: Eclectic - My playlists include Celine Dion, Marc Anthony, India.Arie, Rihanna, Prince Royce, Florence, Lauryn Hill, U2, OneRepublic, Hillsong United and more; I love dancing Bachata/Merengue and listening to jazz. Radio: NPR daily

For fun

My weekends are usually filled with lots of dancing, singing, and playtime. I'm open to new adventures plan to check off my New England bucket list that includes visits to MFA, BSO, Aquarium, Harbor Islands, Freedom Trail, Newport and more

Last read

My daily reads include the latest news in higher ed national affairs. I enjoy reading articles and books that increase my self-awareness and mindfulness. Most recently, I joined a book club that focuses on Latin@ authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Higher Education Administrator: I am fortunate to do the work I am passionate about, broadening participation in higher education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am more spiritual than religious, in that I pray and meditate often. I am truly grateful for God's abundant blessings in my life.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral