Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Secaucus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All I'm asking for is honesty...and a nice accent can't hurt ;-)

In her own words

I hate this part, as there's nothing I can sell here better than what I can give you in person. I don't play games is #1. I'll tell you exactly what I'm about and I hope the same from you. If it doesn't work, it doesn't work. I love to dance. I've studied all types since I was 4 (no, no belly dancing or strip dancing sorry lol). I participate in many community theatre shows and Broadway music is my favorite to listen to, although I can enjoy anything with a good sound. I have a Bachelor's degree in Education but have yet to acquire a position so I work when and where I can to make money. I currently nanny and work in a pro shop on a golf course 7 days a week. I just started playing golf again, something I have forgotten I enjoy doing. It also makes my father happy so gives me a chance to bond with him. I love love love to travel and haven't yet done enough of it. I've been to Thailand plenty of times for that's where my father is from. I've also been to Germany and several states around the country. I hope to get to Ireland, London, or Australia next. If you like what you've read so far, please send me a message to find out more :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite animal: Rabbit

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm mostly about trying new places and always looking to meet people who can introduce me to new things, but I'm often at the Shannon Rose in Clifton when I'm looking to stay close.


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Dexter, Friends, Family Guy..I listen to all kinds of music but I guess Broadway is my absolute favorite style. As far as foods, anything Italian usually works (I love most pasta dishes).

For fun

Hanging out with my friends, meeting new people, going to the movies, shopping, going to dinner...

Last read

I jumped on the Fifty Shades of Grey bandwagon. I recently tried reading the Sleeping Beauty story that supposedly those who loved Fifty Shades would love as well, buttttt I did not.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in a pro shop on a golf course, but I went to school for teaching and I'm still on the hunt for a position.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Most people can't guess, so I'll leave this blank so you can try and figure out my mix ;-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Education (Early Childhood). I hope to go back to school as soon as I land a job that will allow me to pay for it ha.