Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manor, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Pflugerville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
You can't win if you don't play...never know what will happen.

In his own words

Well, I like to think I'm a smart, fun loving guy. I'm quick to laugh and joke around, and can be a cut up at times. I moved to the Austin area a few years ago, and am simply trying to meet good people. I'm very honest, so if you have any questions please feel free to ask. Let's see...I should probably start by saying that I'm serious about finding a meaningful relationship. I'm at a place in my life where I'd really like to have someone to share it with. That being said, it doesn't mean I want the world right away, or to rush into things. Getting to know someone is the best part of a relationship, and that's where I want to start...kind of build it from the ground up. I guess I'm kind of a schmuck in some ways. I'm a hopeless romantic who hasn't quite lost hope just yet. To me, some of the best things in a relationship are the ones overlooked all the time - trips to the store together, acting silly just because you can, having someone put their arms around you when you least expect it, or even cleaning up after a nice dinner at home and catching that look - you know the look - the one that just makes you stop dead for a second to appreciate who you're with...yep, I'm a schmuck - but it's who I am, and I like it :) When I'm not working, I'm usually out somewhere on my motorcycle trying to get lost on the obscure highways around Texas to see what kind of cool places I can stumble across. I also enjoy participating in organized charity rides whenever possible (toy runs, food drives, etc.). I'd like to find a way to be more active in the community. There is a lot more to me than the motorcycle even though most of my pictures were taken when I was out with biker friends. I'm the kind of guy who can have a good time doing pretty much anything, as long as I'm in good company.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My English Bulldog, Tank, is my therapy on a daily basis. I'm lucky to be able to work from home, and it is so nice to have him there when a day at work isn't going great (we all have those). I admit that I also talk to him like he's a person...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like good restaurants, sports venues, and dive bars. I'm not a fan of going out a lot alone, so there is a lot left to explore here.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I like doing home improvement projects, spending time with my dog-child, and pretty much anything that includes laughing and great conversation…pretty simple, right?

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything, depending on who I'm with. I love to jump on my motorcycle and get out for a day, or sit at home watching movies. I'd like to become more involved in the community and am trying to figure out how I want to do that.

Last read

Unfortunately there hasn't been much pleasure reading lately and my time is relegated to picking my way through various text books. When I do have a chance, I can usually be found with the latest from James Patterson or something similar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm one of those government employees. I've been very lucky in my career progression and have worked my way up. I'm lucky to have a stable, decent paying position supporting our Nation's Veterans, and have no plans to change career paths soon.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is the hardest label to put on myself. I don't necessarily go to church often, but I have my own relationship with God. I am not anti-religion by any means, and am tolerant of them all. I believe, I just choose to communicate in my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Because the school of hard knocks doesn't count as a valid degree, I'm almost finished with by bachelor's in business management. I may or may not pursue my MBA when I graduate in a few months.