Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 200 miles of Tucker, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing is life's medicine. Smiling is a daily dose.

In his own words

I'm a native of Atlanta. Born and raise. Technically, raised all over in and out of the perimeter. I'm pretty open to being friends or having relationships with people of all sorts of nationalities. Growing up and having exposure to different people of different cultures makes you a little more open minded. As well as realize, we bleed the same blood, no matter the skin color. I was raised by a father who was a General Contractor as his career and a pastor on Sunday's, I've grown up to be a jack of all trades. Repairing, tinkering, fixing things seem to be a part of me. One big passion I wish I could pursue, would be working on music. Music is my anti-drug haha. I haven't produced much lately, but I still DJ for house parties and small events. Since becoming a network administrator for a global company, I've caught the "traveling bug" lately. It started with mid west for the snowboarding in the winter. But now I'm planning where to hit the beach this spring /summer. Any suggestions? What I'm looking for in a woman? I'm a sucker for a pretty smile, it's something I would like to see from sunrise through sunset. Have the same amount of trust in me as I would have in them. A person who can be at my side, to help work together to make both our goals and dreams come true. Some one that is willing to make the most out of this adventure called life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I dog sit from time to time my sisters shiba inu and another friend's imperial shih tzu. I really haven't been much of a cat person, I just don't think you can be active with a cat like trying to bring it with you for walks/runs at the park. lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Winter time; Denver. Summer time; beaches, beaches and more beaches! South Beach, Clearwater beach, Siesta Key. I'd like to travel more and add more to this list.


DeKalb Technical College, Clarkston, GA

Favorite things

Food: Seafood, BBQ, and Italian food. Snowboarding, road trips, hanging out with good friends where ever and having a good time. Listening and mixing music. Some TV shows; The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

Movies, comedy shows, out at the town with some drinks, trying new restaurants, snowboarding, shooting range, chilling and hanging out with friends where ever and talking about life.

Last read

World War Z. Making time to read more though, any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Network Administrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Khmer and mixed with some other things. If you want to know, just ask :).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral