Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mesick, MI, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Enjoy life's adventures

In his own words

I am a kindhearted guy with a sense of humor. Always ready for a good time, willing to learn and explore. I enjoy the outdoors and like to go for long hikes along rivers and lake shores. I enjoy music and relaxing to a good movie. What I am looking for is someone I can trust and go to when no other can give that type of comfort. Someone caring with a sense of humor and a warm smile. This would be someone that I can count on and rely on. Hoping to find someone that will be a support as I will be the same to her. Work things out as a team. When one is down the other can lift up and put that smile back on. I'm really spontaneous, random and always ready to go exploring places that I've never been. I absolutely love to cook and would like to be able to put a smile on her face at all times! I feel in my heart that I'm ready to fulfill the commitment to be a man that she can rely on at all times. I can be a little nervous at first but once I feel comfortable I open right up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs, Horses

Have a small hobby farm with chickens, geese, horses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Enjoying beautiful northern michigan

Favorite things

I like the outdoors, hunting and fishing, also like watching movies. Enjoy watching and playing all kinds of sports

For fun

Well I enjoy doing a lot of things! Being a guy I obviously like hunting and fishing but also like exploring new places. I really like to ski and well I guess that I just like being outdoors.

Last read

I really enjoy all types of literature



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a upland bird guide and also own a small buisness
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Obey the same laws that Jesus and the apostles followed. Keeping the commandments, sabbaths and food laws
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Self taught for my profession in wildlife artistry. Also have been a upland bird guide on a 600 acre preserve that runs 28 dogs!