Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest, everyday.

In his own words

I am an ambitious guy who has realized I am ready to settle down with the right woman. I enjoy experiencing life, travelling, learning about new cultures, meeting new people and not taking anything for granted. I am a huge soccer fan and love watching the sport on tv as well as live. I have season tickets to the Fort Lauderdale Strikers the local professional team. Travelling is a huge part of my life as I have lived in various places in the United States as well as overseas. I find pushing personal boundaries as a good thing and getting outside of my confort zone can be rewarding. I love the arts. From finding a hole in the wall music club to going to the museum and opera. I love the outdoors and enjoy mountain biking as well as camping. I love trying new places to eat and really enjoy cooking. I am a vegetarian and have been for almost two years now so I have gotten the hang of what to cook. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and is looking for someone to share it with. Someone who loves to laugh, experience new things, teach me new things, and have conversations about everything from wine to global events. I believe that communication and friendship are essential in any successful relationship. I have tried to learn from my experiences in order to be a better friend and partner. I have lived in Florida for a little over a year now. I was living in England then I decided to do a Ph.D. in Public Administration at Florida Atlantic University. Also I teach a few courses a semester in both public and business administration.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at the Lion & Eagle Pub, Original Fat Cats and Churchill's Pub.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching and playing soccer. I am a season ticket holder to the Fort Lauderdale Strikers and enjoy tailgating before games with friends. Also I enjoy the opera, theatre and concerts.

For fun

I enjoy mountain biking in the surrounding parks as well as workout at the school's recreation center, watch soccer, go to art events, travel, read, attend concerts, watch movies, love to cook (I'm vegetarian) and pretty much anything.

Last read

I am finishing former Senator Bill Bradley's book "We Can All Do Better."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently getting my Ph.D. while teaching at the university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in the Methodist church and I have complete respect for organized religion but I haven't found the right church to go to yet. For me spirituality and trying to do the right thing is the most important thing.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently getting my Ph.D. in Public Administration.