Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Be contrarian, but fun

In his own words

I graduated in Finance and Geology. I work as an analyst at a Spaniard bank. Its a cool job because I get to travel to Spain sometimes. I do translation/linguist on a freelance basis too. Besides that, I am a bit of a goof ball at times. I like to think I'm fun to be around with, pretty low maintenance guy. I like traveling and exploring random countries, biking, hiking, and watching soccer. Also, I enjoy going to crossfit. It's a nice everyday hobby and keeps me sane from work LOL. Final words: You hope we, I, you want to change the world! You enjoy making fun of yourself like I do and being spontaneous! If you are looking for a relationship: You find me interesting. You enjoy having a cocktail (alcohol or not), being fit, have clear goals or at least discovering yourself, dancing, and wants to travel the world with me to unheard places. We just click! If you are looking for a friend: Want to hang with a fun guy who has cool things to say. I'm pretty chill meaning we can just converse, but dancing must be fun to you though ;). Tips (If you make it this far, Respect) 1.) If you don't know what to say to me, just say something random like "you are silly." 2.) If I message you and you are not interested in chatting, please let me know. I am only human and will think, "Well maybe she was busy and didn't have time to respond, or my message got mixed up with all the spam"... I will message you again.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Eno's, Bolsa, Black Swan, concert venues


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Books: Military history books, classical poetry like Hafez and Rumi. I'm trying to get back into the classic novels too. I like all types of music including country. I enjoy going to different restaurants.

For fun

Some things I enjoy are cars, natural resource industry, laughing, learning, and traveling. I love hiking and camping (reason why I became a geology major). I go to crossfit 4-5x per week.

Last read

A recent book by Rumi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
And I'm part Persian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference