Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's try this again!

In her own words

I am a accomplished, attractive, Independent, hard working medical sales professional with 3 kids, who is looking for a nice, confident ,family man! My sales job takes me between Hollywood and West Palm every week, and I have been with the same company for 14 years and in my industry for over 23 years. I am very stable and at the point in my life where I am established professionally, have an awesome family, and I am now looking to meet someone to share my beautiful life with. I enjoy many of the activities similar to everyone (beach, working out, snow skiing, movies, concerts, dancing, and dining out. I enjoy going out, as well as staying home and just hanging out with friends and family..I drink socially, don't do drugs and don't smoke . Jeans and tees seem to fit my personality best, and now that I am a mom, it really holds true. I have also been known to look like a pageant girl when I have to. Very flexible with any situation. I currently have 2 dogs,3 kids, and I am a single mom by choice! I am very proud of my choices and those choices took a lot of heartache, money and perseverance (for a later conversation if we ever get to a date) I always wanted to be a mom and it is by far the best thing I ever did.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Delray Atlantic Ave's Lemon Grass, Trimonti, Vic and Angelos , love Lake Tahoe, Vail, Atlantis in the Bahamas, Tropical destinations, anything casual is always good fun


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Like old disco music, r and b, top 40, old rock and roll, nothing techno, country, or alternative

For fun

I am a very active/athletic person who likes to go to the beach, waterparks, snow ski,workout,go to movies, dinner out with friends, listen to live music, concerts

Last read

Medical Journals, Self Magazine, Health and Fitness, Palm Bch Post, Cosmo of course,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college