Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Crowley, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I am a firm believer in living life to the fullest and enjoying every moment of this crazy and sometimes bumpy ride! If you had asked me 5 years ago if I thought I would be where I am today, I would have thought you were crazy. Life has a funny way of working itself out and I wouldn't have it any other way... I am Hawaiian, originally from California. I moved to Texas when I was younger and have called it home for the past 20 years. After many years of hard work and lots of studying, (with not so much dating!) I finally graduated with my PharmD and have spent the past two years traveling and completing my clinical rotations. I am always open to new opportunities and so I jumped on the chance to work in the Dominican Republic, Boston, Nebraska, Arizona and Dallas. I love getting to travel for fun and experience new adventures with friends. This past year I have been skiing in Colorado, visited the cliff dwellings in Arizona, caught a few shows in Vegas, hung out in Times Square and trained elephants in Thailand. Besides traveling, I enjoy many other things. These include going for a morning run, swimming in the ocean, pedicures, putting on my boots and going dancing, going to Rangers games, watching movies that make me laugh (think "The Hangover" and "The Princess Bride"), curling up with a good book, cooking a new dish and trying a new drink. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things that I do--maybe even the pedicures, I won't judge! I would like to meet someone that I can have a good time with, that is open to new experiences and can make me laugh. Someone that shares the same work ethic, values and belief system that I have. If you fit any of these, I would love to get to know you more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the sweetest dog named Zoe. She is part dachshund and part beagle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is my best friend's house, on her couch watching movies and drinking cheap wine :-) When I feel like going out I head to the Stockyards or Downtown FW. Love Pete's Piano Bar, Billy Bobs and Lonesome Dove...

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include That 70's show, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Hawaii 5-0, How I Met Your Mother Favorite Band is Lady Antebellum Favorite Music is Country and Pop Favorite Movies include Star Trek and The Avengers Favorite Color is red

For fun

In my free time, I like to do the following: Go to the movies Run Go to sporting events (Go Rangers!) Hang out with my friends Spoil my nieces Read a good mystery/thriller book

Last read

I just finished reading "Black List" by Brad Thor. I loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a Pharmacy Tech. I have just completed my degree and passed all my exams and am now a licensed pharmacist. I am currently weighing my options regarding whether or not I want to work in retail or on the hospital side of this field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral