Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Exotic yet familiar.

In her own words

I would describe myself as a confident, driven, playful woman with a wide variety of interests. Like most people, I enjoy traveling, trying new restaurants, hanging out with friends, dancing, etc. I enjoy splurging on nice things from time to time, but I don't put too much value on material wealth overall. There's nothing wrong with having nice things as long as they don't define you. I would rather hop on a plane to Africa or Europe than buy a Chanel purse or get bottle service at a posh nightclub. Not saying anything is wrong with that kind of lifestyle but it doesn't speak to me. My biggest passion in life is traveling. I love experiencing new cultures and the local cuisine. The more foreign the better. I also like traveling without an itinerary. This works best when I'm traveling alone since most of my friends are planners. I've been to about 30ish countries and although my ultimate goal is to visit every country in the world, my short-term goal is to visit all 7 continents by the end of next year. Almost there.. I'm fairly new to Chicago - been here almost a year now. I can't believe how much there is to do and see in this city! On nice days, I usually walk to North Ave beach just to get a view of the Chicago skyline. I also love the view of the city from the river. And don't get me started on the amazing food scene! If only something could be done about the midwest winters. Not to sound too negative, but the traffic here is also horrific. My commute to/from work can vary from 30 minutes to 2 hours one way. Thank goodness for audiobooks! I think this is about the time most people start to lose their attention span, so I'll end it by saying I don't have a list of things I'm looking for in a man. The only deal breaker for me is if you are still in a relationship or separated but not legally divorced. So send me a message if you think we might be compatible. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach/Lake Michigan

Favorite things

family, friends, traveling, surprises, audiobooks, The Daily Show, dancing, stock market, eating out, NFL, billiards, musicals, festivals, beaches, morning coffee, red wine, texas hold 'em

For fun

traveling, dancing, catching up with friends, reading

Last read

Last read(s): How to make money in stocks and The 4-HR work week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral